Keep Trying! 

We were all given the same amount of strength at birth. There are some people who came into contact with circumstances that seemed difficult and horrible. In the midst of all that, it is always important for you to still keep trying.

You might think that the video that is associated with this post is irrelevant but if you really look at it – although the duck barely made it off of the surface of the water, he still kept flopping his wings.

It’s important for you to know that you should flop your wings so that you can see where that effort might just take you. You must also know that as you “flop” your wings, people will laugh, tease, judge or hate on you but it’s a part of the journey.

I have short and long term goals that I have to conquer in order for me to see my visions become a reality. Some of these are difficult to conquer and some has caused me to think about wanting to give up on that goal specifically but I kept trying and will continue to do so. I didn’t do the same thing I did the first time though. I changed it up a bit the second time and if there were to be a third time – I would take a complete 360-degree approach towards it. I kept trying and I will continue to do so because I know what I want and I know what I need to do to get there.

You should sit back and think about what it is that sparks your interest or passion in something – then pursue it. You should know that it will be hard and difficult but anything that is difficult to obtain is very hard to be taken away from you. No one can tell that duck that he or she is not going to get off of that surface because as you can see, it knows that it has the capability to do so and so does you. You should keep trying too.

Goodluck!

J.P.

 

Leave a Reply

